Våre ansatte

Oslo - Revisjon

Per Edwin Engen

Daglig leder

per.edwin.engen@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 98 49 72 18

Dag Olav Åsenden

Revisor

dasenden@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 90 97 58 58

Helle Brataas Nykmark

Siviløkonom

helle.brataas@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 90 75 73 48

Arne Buer

Statsautorisert revisor

abuer@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 90 55 51 47

Thy Nguyen profilbilde.jpg

Thy Nguyen

Manager

thy.nguyen@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 48 24 71 60

IMG_1334 ny.jpg

Ingvild Ytterstad

Revisor

Ingvild.ytterstad@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 45 61 65 46

John_edited.jpg

John Torbjørn Dolvik

Revisor

John.Dolvik@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 92 63 37 43

HARALD.jpg

Harald Reinton

Revisor

harald.reinton@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 97 75 26 83

Oslo - Regnskap

mattis_edited.jpg
Bilde Monica.jpg

Christine Lie

Regnskapskonsulent

christine.lie@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 97 04 33 19

Monica Skjelbred Haugen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Monica.skjelbred@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 91 13 51 60

Mattis Wang

IT-Ansvarlig

mattis.wang@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 99 11 99 99

Dag Bull Henriksen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

dag.bull.henriksen@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 97 02 18 16

Thrine Karlsen_edited.jpg
Simen_edited.jpg

Simen Haavet Bjørk

Regnskapskonsulent

Simen.Haavet.Bjork@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 98 87 99 37

Thrine Karlsen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

thrine.karlsen@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 97 53 18 89

kvinne.png

Heidi Riibe Johansen

Teamleder

heidi.riibe.johansen@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 41 31 41 50

Horten - Revisjon

 

Svein Brataas

Avdelingsleder

brataas@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 91 32 67 35

Richard Solstad

Statsautorisert revisor

richard.solstad@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 98 20 73 58

Inger Helene Astad.png

Inger Helene Astad

Statsautorisert revisor

inger.helene.astad@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 93 46 79 78

IMG_2114.jpg

Bastian Ribsskog Lie

Revisor

bastian.lie@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 93 85 59 50

trude.png

Trude Tveiten

ttveiten@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 90 22 66 59

Horten - Regnskap

Gunn Wennersteen

Regnskapskonsulent

gunn.elin.wennersteen@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 98 69 71 98

Ann-Karin Johansen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

ann-karin.johansen@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 99 27 67 41

Anne Greta Reklev

Regnskapskonsulent

areklev@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 93 40 19 98

Nikolay Kuznetsov

Autorisert regnskapsfører

nikolay.kuznetsov@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 94 02 23 95

IMG_20191101_104121.jpg

Anne Svendsen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

asvendsen@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 95 20 56 84

Charlotte Sofie Bonett

Teamleder

charlotte.bonett@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 98 83 34 58

Linda Bolstad

Regnskapsansvarlig

linda@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 91 81 78 22

Are Rønning

Teamleder

are.ronning@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 48 49 81 78

Bilde til hjemmeside Elise Pedersen.jpg

Elise Pedersen

Regnskapskonsulent

elise.pedersen@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 92 46 49 69

Bilde hjemmeside Celina S_edited.jpg

Celina Skaansar Harvey

Regnskapskonsulent

celina.skansaar.harvey@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 40 40 04 43

IMG_20191101_104405.jpg

Madelèn Loranger

Regnskapskonsulent

madelen.loranger@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 45 38 02 70

IMG_20191101_103734_1.jpg

Monica Aasvik

Autorisert regnskapsfører

monica.aasvik@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 97 50 11 61

IMG_20191104_084401.jpg
Bilde til hjemmeside Peder F. Simonsen.jpg

Ellen Horpestad

Autorisert regnskapsfører

ellen.horpestad@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 95 23 44 85

Peder Frode Simonsen

Regnskapskonsulent

peder.frode.simonsen@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 40 41 06 90

Tønsberg - Revisjon

 
svetlana.PNG

Nina Elisabeth Aas

Revisor

nina.elisabeth.aas@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 92 84 24 11

Svetlana Koskinen

Statsautorisert revisor

Svetlana@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 46 63 49 16

Tønsberg - Regnskap

Jan Helge Austnes

Autorisert regnskapsfører

jan.helge.austnes@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 45 28 36 12

Øystein Løvli

Autorisert regnskapsfører

oystein.lovli@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 96 01 19 33

Murtaza Rezahi

Autorisert regnskapsfører

murtaza.rezahi@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 94 86 38 33

Kirsti Fjæreide

Regnskapskonsulent

kirsti.fjaereide@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 97 09 24 43

mann.png
Erik.jpg

Ole Jørgen Egelandsdal

Regnskapskonsulent

ole.jorgen.egelandsdal@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 95 22 77 04

Erik Eftedal

Avdelingsleder

erik.eftedal@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 91 88 87 90

Moss - Revisjon

 
Marius_edited.jpg
Skjermbilde 2018-04-30 kl. 21.41.34.png

Marius Mikarlsen Storm

Revisor/Siviløkonom

marius.storm@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 412 00 014

Ole Christian Rasmussen

Avdelingsleder

rasmussen@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 93 00 86 49

Trygve Plener

Statsautorisert revisor

trygve.plener@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 91 82 41 26

Burhan Cinar

Siviløkonom

burhan.cinar@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 48 09 37 98

geir magne_edited.jpg

Ann-Kristin Skinlo

Statsautorisert revisor

ann-kristin@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 47 36 60 66

Geir Magne Leikaas

Statsautorisert revisor

geir.magne.leikaas@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 952 60 652

Moss - Regnskap

IMG_1311.JPG
mann.png

Karin Været

Regnskapskonsulent

karin.vaeret@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 93 08 27 34

Ellen Frydenlund
Regnskapskonsulent
efrydenlund@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 97 05 95 75

Nina Berger

Regnskapskonsulent

nberger@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 95 79 09 54

Arild Torjussen

Daglig leder

arild.torjussen@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 41 61 96 37

kvinne.png
%2525C3%2525B8yvind_edited_edited_edited
samer_edited.jpg
ann-kirsti_edited.jpg

Ida Marie Steinsmo

Teamleder

ida.marie.steinsmo@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 95 14 44 62

Øyvind Omland

Regnskapskonsulent

oyvind.omland@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 93 43 73 34

Samer Al-Janabi

Teamleder

samer.al-janabi@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 99 57 86 65

Ann-Kirsti Simonsen

Regnskapskonsulent

ann-kirsti.simonsen@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 40 49 69 54

Nikola Bolmanac

Regnskapskonsulent

nikola.bolmanac@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 95 84 57 15

Dag Philip Aastrup

Regnskapskonsulent

dag.philip.aastrup@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 90 77 84 94

Utland - Regnskap

kvinne.png
kvinne.png

Danuta Wachowicz

Regnskapskonsulent

danuta.wachowicz@bdtviken.no

Mobil: 0048 533 771 091

Konrad Lotczyk

Regnskapskonsulent

konrad.lotczyk@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 46 95 44 12

Monika Gazda-Bøe

Regnskapskonsulent

monika.gazda-boe@bdtviken.no

Tlf. 0048 506 173 478

Magdalena Gan

Regnskapskonsulent

Magdalena.Gan@bdtviken.no

Tlf. 94 21 23 77