Våre ansatte

Oslo - Revisjon

 

Helle Brataas Nykmark

Siviløkonom

helle.brataas@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 90 75 73 48

Dag Olav Åsenden

Revisor

dasenden@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 90 97 58 58

Arne Buer

Statsautorisert revisor

abuer@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 90 55 51 47

Per Edwin Engen

Daglig leder

per.edwin.engen@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 98 49 72 18

Rasmus_redigert.jpg
Thy Nguyen profilbilde.jpg
IMG_1334 ny.jpg
John_edited.jpg

Rasmus Buer

Revisormedarbeider

rasmus.buer@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 45 11 16 02

Thy Nguyen

Manager

thy.nguyen@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 48 24 71 60

Ingvild Ytterstad

Revisormedarbeider

Ingvild.ytterstad@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 45 61 65 46

John Torbjørn Dolvik

Revisormedarbeider

John.Dolvik@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 92 63 37 43

Oslo - Regnskap

mattis_edited.jpg
Bilde Monica.jpg

Christine Lie

Regnskapskonsulent

christine.lie@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 97 04 33 19

Monica Skjelbred Haugen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Monica.skjelbred@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 91 13 51 60

Mattis Wang

IT-Ansvarlig

mattis.wang@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 99 11 99 99

Dag Bull Henriksen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

dag.bull.henriksen@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 97 02 18 16

Marianne_Røyseland.jpg
Kevin_edited.jpg
Simen_edited.jpg
Thrine Karlsen_edited.jpg

Kevin Vo

Regnskapskonsulent

Kevin.Vo@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 46 78 80 46

Simen Haavet Bjørk

Regnskapskonsulent

Simen.Haavet.Bjork@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 98 87 99 37

Thrine Karlsen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

thrine.karlsen@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 97 53 18 89

Marianne Røyseland

Regnskapskonsulent

marianne.royseland@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 93 87 60 52

pavel1_edited.jpg

Pavel Kachan

Autorisert regnskapsfører

pavel.kachan@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 41 40 59 48

Horten - Revisjon

 
Inger Helene Astad.png

Harald Krohn

Siviløkonom

krohn@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 97 05 95 41

Thor Staff

Kontorsjef

staff@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 90 11 64 67

Richard Solstad

Statsautorisert revisor

richard.solstad@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 98 20 73 58

Inger Helene Astad

Revisormedarbeider

inger.helene.astad@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 93 46 79 78

Horten - Regnskap

Gunn Wennersteen

Regnskapskonsulent

gunn.elin.wennersteen@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 98 69 71 98

Ann-Karin Johansen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

ann-karin.johansen@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 99 27 67 41

Anne Greta Reklev

Regnskapskonsulent

areklev@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 93 40 19 98

Svein Brataas

Daglig leder

brataas@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 91 32 67 35

Horten-Elisabeth_edited.jpg

Nikolay Kuznetsov

Autorisert regnskapsfører

nikolay.kuznetsov@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 94 02 23 95

Anne Svendsen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

asvendsen@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 95 20 56 84

Charlotte Sofie Bonett

Teamleder

charlotte.bonett@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 98 83 34 58

Elisabeth Christiansen

Regnskapskonsulent

elisabeth.christiansen@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 47 47 95 60

IMG_20191101_104405.jpg
kvinne.png
IMG_20191101_104121.jpg

Linda Bolstad

Regnskapsansvarlig

linda@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 91 81 78 22

Madelèn Loranger

Regnskapskonsulent

madelen.loranger@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 45 38 02 70

Celina Skaansar Harvey

Regnskapskonsulent

celina.skansaar.harvey@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 92 42 25 00

Are Rønning

Teamleder

are.ronning@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 48 49 81 78

IMG_20191104_084401.jpg
IMG_20191101_103734_1.jpg
Horten-Peder_edited.jpg
IMG_20191101_105408.jpg

Ellen Horpestad

Autorisert regnskapsfører

ellen.horpestad@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 95 23 44 85

Håvard Karlsen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

haavard.karlsen@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 91 64 13 74

Peder Frode Simonsen

Regnskapskonsulent

peder.frode.simonsen@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 40 41 06 90

Monica Aasvik

Autorisert regnskapsfører

monica.aasvik@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 97 50 11 61

kvinne.png

Elise Pedersen

Regnskapskonsulent

elise.pedersen@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 92 46 49 69

 

Tønsberg - Revisjon

svetlana.PNG
Paul-Gunnar_edited.jpg

Nina Elisabeth Aas

Revisor

nina.elisabeth.aas@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 92 84 24 11

Svetlana Koskinen

Statsautorisert revisor

Svetlana@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 46 63 49 16

Paul-Gunnar Nakken

Avdelingsleder

pgn@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 95 24 93 80

Tønsberg - Regnskap

Jan Helge Austnes

Autorisert regnskapsfører

jan.helge.austnes@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 45 28 36 12

Øystein Løvli

Autorisert regnskapsfører

oystein.lovli@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 96 01 19 33

Murtaza Rezahi

Autorisert regnskapsfører

murtaza.rezahi@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 94 86 38 33

Kirsti Fjæreide

Regnskapskonsulent

kirsti.fjaereide@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 97 09 24 43

Renate Maher

Regnskapskonsulent

renate.maher@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 47 01 77 21

Erik.jpg
mann.png

Erik Eftedal

Avdelingsleder

erik.eftedal@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 91 88 87 90

Ole Jørgen Egelandsdal

Regnskapsmedarbeider

ole.jorgen.egelandsdal@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 95 22 77 04

Moss - Revisjon

 
Marius_edited.jpg
Skjermbilde 2018-04-30 kl. 21.41.34.png

Marius Mikarlsen Storm

Revisormedarbeider/Siviløkonom

marius.storm@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 412 00 014

Ole Christian Rasmussen

Avdelingsleder

rasmussen@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 93 00 86 49

Trygve Plener

Statsautorisert revisor

trygve.plener@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 91 82 41 26

Burhan Cinar

Siviløkonom

burhan.cinar@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 48 09 37 98

geir magne_edited.jpg

Ann-Kristin Skinlo

Statsautorisert revisor

ann-kristin@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 47 36 60 66

Geir Magne Leikaas

Statsautorisert revisor

geir.magne.leikaas@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 952 60 652

Moss - Regnskap

IMG_1311.JPG

Karin Været

Regnskapskonsulent

karin.vaeret@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 93 08 27 34

Ellen Frydenlund
Regnskapskonsulent
efrydenlund@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 97 05 95 75

Nina Berger

Regnskapskonsulent

nberger@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 95 79 09 54

Trude Tveiten

Avdelingsleder

ttveiten@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 90 22 66 59

kvinne.png
%2525C3%2525B8yvind_edited_edited_edited
samer_edited.jpg
ann-kirsti_edited.jpg

Ida Marie Steinsmo

Teamleder

ida.marie.steinsmo@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 95 14 44 62

Øyvind Omland

Regnskapskonsulent

oyvind.omland@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 93 43 73 34

Samer Al-Janabi

Teamleder

samer.al-janabi@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 99 57 86 65

Ann-Kirsti Simonsen

Regnskapskonsulent

ann-kirsti.simonsen@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 40 49 69 54

Nikola Bolmanac

Regnskapskonsulent

nikola.bolmanac@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 95 84 57 15

Utland - Regnskap

kvinne.png
kvinne.png

Danuta Wachowicz

Regnskapskonsulent

danuta.wachowicz@bdtviken.no

Mobil: 0048 533 771 091

Konrad Lotczyk

Regnskapskonsulent

konrad.lotczyk@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 46 95 44 12

Monika Gazda-Bøe

Autorisert regnskapsfører

monika.gazda-boe@bdtviken.no

Tlf. 0048 506 173 478

Magdalena Gan

Regnskapskonsulent

Magdalena.Gan@bdtviken.no

Tlf. 94 21 23 77