Våre ansatte

Oslo - Revisjon

 

Helle Brataas Nykmark

Siviløkonom

helle.brataas@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 90 75 73 48

Dag Olav Åsenden

Revisor

dasenden@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 90 97 58 58

Arne Buer

Statsautorisert revisor

abuer@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 90 55 51 47

Per Edwin Engen

Avdelingsleder

per.edwin.engen@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 98 49 72 18

Rasmus Buer

Revisormedarbeider

rasmus.buer@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 45 11 16 02

Nils-Sverre Årethun

Registrert revisor

aarethun@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 95 21 98 33

Oslo - Regnskap

Thomas Halvorsen

Avdelingsleder

 thomas.halvorsen@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 99 55 95 51

Christine Lie

Regnskapskonsulent

christine.lie@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 97 04 33 19

Monica Skjelbred Haugen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Monica.skjelbred@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 91 13 51 60

Mattis Wang

IT-ansvarlig

mattis.wang@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 99 11 99 99

Dag Bull Henriksen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

dag.bull.henriksen@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 97 02 18 16

Anne Kristine Bjørlo

Regnskapskonsulent

annekristine.bjorlo@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 97 74 94 79

Harald Fladvad

Senior rådgiver

harald.fladvad@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 41 30 50 99

Cathrine Tuft

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Cathrine.tuft@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 90 40 87 11

Karoline Aastveit

Regnskapskonsulent

karoline.aastveit@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 47 84 37 45

Kristin Taylor

Teamleder

kristin.taylor@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 97 56 56 08

Marianne Røyseland

Regnskapskonsulent

marianne.royseland@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 93 87 60 52

Eivind Sønsterud

Autorisert regnskapsfører

eivind.sonsterud@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 99 36 86 71

Heidi Fremmegård

Autorisert regnskapsfører

heidi.fremmegaard@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 94 43 62 79

Horten - Revisjon

Harald Krohn

Siviløkonom

krohn@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 97 05 95 41

Thor Staff

Kontorsjef

staff@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 90 11 64 67

Svein Brataas

Daglig leder

brataas@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 91 32 67 35

Richard Solstad

Registrert revisor

richard.solstad@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 98 20 73 58

 

Inger Helene Astad

Revisormedarbeider

inger.helene.astad@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 93 46 79 78

Horten - Regnskap

Gunn Wennersteen

Regnskapskonsulent

gunn.elin.wennersteen@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 98 69 71 98

Ann-Karin Johansen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

ann-karin.johansen@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 99 27 67 41

Trude Tveiten

Daglig leder

ttveiten@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 90 22 66 59

Anne Greta Reklev

Regnskapskonsulent

areklev@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 93 40 19 98

Nikolay Kuznetsov

Autorisert regnskapsfører

nikolay.kuznetsov@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 94 02 23 95

Anne Svendsen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

asvendsen@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 95 20 56 84

Charlotte Sofie Bonett

Autorisert regnskapsfører

charlotte.bonett@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 98 83 34 58

Miriam Rygh Kaardahl

Regnskapskonsulent

miriam.kaardahl@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 92 42 87 91

Linda Bolstad

Regnskapsansvarlig

linda@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 91 81 78 22

Espen Weik Thoresen

Avdelingsleder

Espen.thoresen@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 46 65 50 40

Diana Lazdauske

Regnskapskonsulent

diana.lazdauske@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 45 09 25 36

Are Rønning

Teamleder

are.ronning@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 48 49 81 78

 

Ellen Horpestad

Autorisert regnskapsfører

ellen.horpestad@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 95 23 44 85

Madelèn Loranger

Regnskapskonsulent

madelen.loranger@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 45 38 02 70

Hege Hansen

Teamleder

hege.hansen@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 48 95 98 65

Henriette Hofsøy

Autorisert regnskapsfører

henriette.hofsoy@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 45 26 88 87

Håvard Karlsen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

haavard.karlsen@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 91 64 13 74

Monica Aasvik

Autorisert regnskapsfører

monica.aasvik@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 97 50 11 61

Peder Frode Simonsen

Regnskapskonsulent

peder.frode.simonsen@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 91 35 55 77

Elisabeth Christiansen

Regnskapskonsulent

elisabeth.christiansen@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 47 47 95 60

Tønsberg - Revisjon

Nina Elisabeth Aas

Revisor

nina.elisabeth.aas@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 92 84 24 11

Svetlana Koskinen

Registrert revisor

Svetlana@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 46 63 49 16

Paul-Gunnar Nakken

Avdelingsleder

pgnakken@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 95 24 93 80

Tønsberg - Regnskap

Jan Helge Austnes

Autorisert regnskapsfører

jan.helge.austnes@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 45 28 36 12

Øystein Løvli

Autorisert regnskapsfører

oystein.lovli@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 96 01 19 33

Murtaza Rezahi

Autorisert regnskapsfører

murtaza.rezahi@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 94 86 38 33

Kirsti Fjæreide

Regnskapskonsulent

kirsti.fjaereide@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 97 09 24 43

Renate Maher

Regnskapskonsulent

renate.maher@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 47 01 77 21

Erik Eftedal

Avdelingsleder

erik.eftedal@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 91 88 87 90

Moss - Revisjon

 

Hege S. Reinbakk

Registrert revisor

hsreinbakk@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 48 31 36 40

Ole Christian Rasmussen

Avdelingsleder

rasmussen@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 93 00 86 49

Per Ottar Olsen

Siviløkonom

per.olsen@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 97 05 95 73

Trygve Plener

Registrert revisor

trygve.plener@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 91 82 41 26

Ann-Kristin Skinlo

Registrert revisor

ann-kristin@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 47 36 60 66

Burhan Cinar

Siviløkonom

burhan.cinar@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 48 09 37 98

Ingvild Ytterstad

Revisormedarbeider

Ingvild.ytterstad@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 45 61 65 46

Moss - Regnskap

Karin Været

Regnskapskonsulent

karin.vaeret@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 93 08 27 34

Ellen Frydenlund
Regnskapskonsulent
efrydenlund@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 97 05 95 75

Nina Berger

Regnskapskonsulent

nberger@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 95 79 09 54

Eva Snarberg

Regnskapskonsulent

Eva.snarberg@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 95 17 58 19 

Anna Maria Przygoda

Autorisert regnskapsfører

anna.maria.przygoda@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 46 22 86 50

Karin Waag

Avdelingsleder

Karin.waag@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 45 00 18 19

Ida Marie Steinsmo

Teamleder

ida.marie.steinsmo@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 95 14 44 62

Sen Nguyen

Teamleder

sen.nguyen@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 47 64 20 22

Runar Jørgensen

Regnskapskonsulent

Runar.jorgensen@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 91 57 14 70

Camilla Hermansen

Regnskapskonsulent

Camilla.hermansen@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 46 63 74 86

Inger Marie Drillestad Standal

Regnskapskonsulent

Inger.marie.standal@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 92 82 92 81

Ann-Kirsti Simonsen

Regnskapskonsulent

ann-kirsti.simonsen@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 40 49 69 54

Øyvind Omland

Regnskapskonsulent

oyvind.omland@bdtviken.no
Tlf: 93 43 73 34

Utland - Regnskap

Aleksandra Procek

Regnskapskonsulent

aleksandra.procek@bdtviken.no

Mobil: 0048 577 861 459

Danuta Wachowicz

Regnskapskonsulent

danuta.wachowicz@bdtviken.no

Mobil: 0048 533 771 091

Konrad Lotczyk

Regnskapskonsulent

konrad.lotczyk@bdtviken.no

Tlf: 46 95 44 12

  • Facebook Social Icon
58e91afdeb97430e81906504.png
VÅRE AVDELINGER

Administrasjon
Vestre Braarudgate 2
3181 Horten

Moss

Welhavensgate 2B

1530 MOSS

Horten

Vestre Braarudgate 2

3181 Horten

Oslo

Hoffsveien 15

0275 Oslo
 

Tønsberg

Rambergveien 3

3115 Tønsberg

Utland

Szczecin, ul. Malczewskiego 26